Junior League Team Contacts

Bucks Junior Squash League Organisers 2013-14

ClubContactTelephone 1Telephone 2E-mail 1
AYLESBURY1 Tom Ambrose
2 Chris Gaskell
3 Tristran Vasey
01296 622025
01296 615757
07834 689176
07841 492900
07756 518560
thomas.ambrose75@gmail.com
chris.gaskell97@btinternet.com
tris1987@msn.com
AYLESBURY GRAMMAR SCHOOL1 Darren Withey01296 61429207990 536117dwithey@ags.bucks.sch.uk
darren.squash@btopenworld.com
BEACONSFIELD1 Lee Threlfall01494 67073907917 151774threlfalluk@btinternet.com
CHESHAM 18791 Mark Doody01494 77352707944 001212doodyhside@aol.com
CHESHAM BOIS1 Helen Eaton Hart
2 Libby Piper
01494 729878
01494 793132
07851 455207helen.eatonhart@hotmail.co.uk
libby@andypiper.com
FARNHAM COMMON1 Jon Varco01753 64334407500 332914jvarco@paypal.com
GERRARDS CROSS1 Rakesh Gulati07887 744505rakesh@gulati.uk.net
HOLMER GREEN1 David Albin
2 Dave Cawley
3 Dave Smith
01494 565389

07776 226332
07810 887898
07889 569114
juniors@hgsrc.co.uk
david.cawley.dc@googlemail.com
rosary96@yahoo.co.uk
SHENLEY LEISURE1 David Hall01908 51101907779 864112teedeehall@btinternet.com
TRING1 Mike D'Arcy07879 447845mike@stjudesclinic.com
WENDOVER1 Tricia Malliff01296 58410907920 786003tmalliff@yahoo.co.uk
WYCOMBE1 Alan Walker
2B John Green
2G Tim Morgan
01494 717456
01628 472128
01494 630578
07977 448660
07989 505563
07973 995268
alan@cdvi.co.uk
johnggreen@btinternet.com
tjcmorgan@mac.com