24-Hour SQUASHATHON Completed by Students and Staff of Aylesbury Grammar School

The AGS Squashathon raised over £5,500, excluding gift aid, in support of the refurbishment of the Squash courts at AGS.

The event was covered by Sky Sports and the Bucks Herald.

Fundraising continues this autumn term and with £155,000 raised to date the target of £210,000 is now firmly in sight.

For further details on the campaign, if you would like to donate or if you know of any organisations, trusts or indeed possible benefactors who can help please contact any member of the Campaign Board below or Alison Cox in the Development Office: acox@ags.bucks.sch.uk.

AGS Campaign Board
Ed Shedd eshedd@deloitte.co.uk
Vic Simms vic.sims@btinternet.com
Linda Bottrill LMBottrill@yahoo.com
Anne Ratnarajah j_ratnarajah@o2.co.uk
Lee Cobley lee.cobley671@mod.uk
Iain Digby iain.digby@grg.com
Phil Yerby philyerby@me.com
Darren Withey dwithey@ags.bucks.sch.uk