Contacts

PositionNameE-mail
ChairHeidi Leseurchair@bucks-squash.co.uk
SecretaryBen Milnersecretary@bucks-squash.co.uk
TreasurerHugh Morgantreasurer@bucks-squash.co.uk
ITAlex Prestonit@bucks-squash.co.uk
Junior Development OfficerStas Murzynowskijunior-development-officer@bucks-squash.co.uk
Ladies League SecretaryKathi Taylorladies-league-secretary@bucks-squash.co.uk
Mens League SecretaryRoger Hillmens-league-secretary@bucks-squash.co.uk
Junior League SecretaryJulian Holmesjunior-league-secretary@bucks-squash.co.uk
Squash 57 SecretaryDavid Evanssquash57@bucks-squash.co.uk
County CoachMatthew Daviescoach@bucks-squash.co.uk
Child Welfare OfficerMark Scottwelfare@bucks-squash.co.uk
Junior ICC Co-ordinatorHelen Milnerjunior-icc@bucks-squash.co.uk