Contacts

PositionNameE-mail
ChairpersonHeidi Leseurbuckssquashdevos@gmail.com
SecretaryBen Milnerrishime80@gmail.com
TreasurerHugh MorganHMorgan@hwfisher.co.uk
Alex PrestonIT Manageralex@preston.cc
Junior Development OfficerStas Murzynowskimurzynowski@btinternet.com
Ladies League AdministratorKathi Taylork.taylor@timruss.co.uk
Mens League AdministratorRoger Hillrogerhillx@yahoo.co.uk
Junior League AdministratorDavid Albinchairman@hgsrc.co.uk
Racketball AdministratorDavid Evansdavide@pursuitnha.com
Senior TournamentsMatt Marshallalex@preston.cc
Junior TournamentsIrene Machinthemachins19@gmail.com
County CoachAndy LongmanLongmansports@hotmail.co.uk
County CoachMatt Daviesmattdaviescoaching@gmail.com
Child Welfare OfficerGuy Plunkettguy@britewhite.net
Junior ICC Co-ordinatorAlison Vadasalison.vadas@sky.uk
ICC Co-ordinatorHelen Milnerhmilner@890@me.com